May 27-30, 2015
Grand Rapids, MI

Register Now

Chemistry
A Grand Enterprise

Contact Us

General Chairs
Lydia Hines (Great Lakes region)
lemhwgh@gmail.com
Neal Fox (Central region)
nealmfox@comcast.net
Programming Committee
James Kiddle (Great Lakes region)
james.kiddle@wmich.edu
Brian Eklov (Great Lakes region)
bmeklov@kalexsyn.com
Exhibits/Sponsorship Chairs
Mark Benvenuto (Central region)
benvenma@udmercy.edu
Elke Schoffers (Great Lakes region)
elke.schoffers@wmich.edu
Awards Chairs
Dale Schipper (Central region)
dale.schipper@amway.com
Sherine Obare (Great Lakes region)
sherine.obare@wmich.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
Mark Thomson (Central region)
markthomson@ferris.edu
Local Arrangements Chair
Heidi Evenocheck (Central region)
heidi.evenocheck@amway.com
Publicity Chair
Elke Schoffers (Great Lakes region)
elke.schoffers@wmich.edu
Treasurer
Francis Burns (Central Region)
Physical Sciences Department
Ferris State University
Big Rapids MI 49307
francisburns@ferris.edu
Webmaster
Mark Wolf (Great Lakes region)
mwolf22@uic.edu